Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
AH, UN PETIT MIEUX !
27 août 2005

In this proud land we grew up strong, We were

petergabriel

In this proud land we grew up strong, We were wanted all along. I was taught to fight, taught to win. I never thought I could fail. No fight left or so it seems, I am a man whose dreams have all deserted. But no one wants you when you lose. Though I saw it all around, Never thought I could be affected? Thought that we'd be the last to go, It is so strange the way things turn. Rest your head, You worry too much. It's going to be alright, When times get rough. Don't give up, 'cause you have friends, Don't give up, You're not beaten yet. Don't give up, No reason to be ashamed, Don't give up, You still have us.

Publicité
Commentaires
AH, UN PETIT MIEUX !
Publicité
Archives
Publicité