Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
AH, UN PETIT MIEUX !
31 janvier 2006

For my Danish and Norwegian readers. Excuse me to

danemark    

                              

norvege2

muhammed_westerga4

For my Danish and Norwegian readers. Excuse me to write to you in English : I speak several languages but not beautiful yours. It is necessary that the European citizens are interdependent against the dictatorship. I hope sincerely that the twelve drawings be seen in France. Send them to me.

Publicité
Commentaires
M
hi 4 u all<br /> I think it's a kind of civilization to respect others beleaves and i hope you to help your self to read about the prophet muhammad , to be much more close to understand the muslim reakchen
P
...bien au sexy christ sur mon blog... and I understand english, even if I'd prefer understand arab.<br /> <br /> Je crois qu'une violation importante de l'islam a été commise en donnant un visage au Prophète. Je ne soutiens pas les réactions de violence, qui brûlent le symbole de peuples et de nations en les assimilant aux journaux qui ont commis cela. Mais, un bon vieux proverbe français: pas de fumée sans feu.<br /> Et je ne crois pas aux images dans la p'tite boîte ! LeLay (patron TF1) l'a dit lui même: son boulot c'est de rendre le cerveau des spectateurs disponible aux annonceurs, qui sont les seuls clients de la chaîne.<br /> <br /> Oliv'
AH, UN PETIT MIEUX !
Publicité
Archives
Publicité